Legislative Office

posted in: Uncategorized | 0

Re-elected Members may be assigned a different legislative office within the Parliament Buildings and be required to move. Office space may be reassigned based on party standing after the provincial general election. Any questions or concerns regarding legislative offices should be directed to Legislative Facility Services.

Key Contact

Surjit Dhanota, Legislative Facility Manager